Loading…
Back To Schedule
Friday, June 4 • 6:30am - 7:00am
Day 2 Welcome to the GII Symposium | Coup de Comedy Festival LIMITED

Log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
Limited Capacity seats available

Welcome to Day 2 of the worldwide Coup de Comedy (CdC) Festival 2021 (presented by Improv Revolution and the University of California, Irvine Claire Trever School of the Arts Department of Drama) and Global Improvisation Initiative (GII) Symposium 2021, in partnership with Improbable - join us as we review the Friday and weekend schedule of this one-of-a-kind FREE collaborative event exploring improvisation and comedy.

Register in advance for this event:
https://ucitrevor.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_uOK1UQ2JQVOP_TUEsbUzPQ
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the event.

Events that have space limits will honor those who have scheduled this event on Sched, so please register for the entire FREE Coup de Comedy Festival | Global Improvisation Initiative Symposium 2021 here. Once an event is full, it is full.

Starting on Friday, June 4 at:
6:30 am Pacific Time (US) PDT UTC-7
7:30 am Mountain Time (US) MDT UTC-6
8:30 am Central Time (US) CDT UTC-5
9:30 am Eastern Time (US) EDT UTC-4
10:30 am Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -3UTC-3
2:30 pm London, UK BST UTC+1
3:30 pm Berlin, Germany CEST UTC+2
4:30 pm Moscow, Russia MSK UTC+4
5:30 pm Dubai, United Arab Emirates+04 UTC+4
7:00 pm Mumbai, India IST UTC+5:30
9:30 pm Beijing, China & Singapore +08 UTC+8
10:30 pm Tokyo, Japan JST UTC+9
11:30 pm Sydney, Australia AeST UTC+10

Artists
avatar for Joel Veenstra

Joel Veenstra

Faculty | Co-Founder/Creative Team, University of California, Irvine | Global Improvisation Initiative (GII)
Joel Veenstra teaches improvisation, stage management, and collaborative production at the University of California, Irvine. He is active in the improvisation and applied improvisation world and serves on the Board of AIN and as the co-director of Global Improvisation Initiative... Read More →


Friday June 4, 2021 6:30am - 7:00am PDT
UCI Zoom Webinar