Loading…
Back To Schedule
Friday, June 4 • 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Exploration: Applied Improvisation Network (AIN) Experience (6/4/21) LIMITED

Log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
Limited Capacity seats available

Come to the Applied Improvisation Network (AIN) open space to play games, meet-up with AIN friends, try something new and receive support, initiate a conversation, or whatever else you'd like to offer and enjoy.

ADDITIONAL REGISTRATION REQUIRED
Register for this event here: http://bit.ly/OSregJune4

Starting on Friday, June 4 at:
12:00 pm Pacific Time (US) PDT UTC-7
1:00 pm Mountain Time (US) MDT UTC-6
2:00 pm Central Time (US) CDT UTC-5
3:00 pm Eastern Time (US) EDT UTC-4
4:00 pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -3UTC-3
8:00 pm London, UK BST UTC+1
9:00 pm Berlin, Germany CEST UTC+2
10:00 pm Moscow, Russia MSK UTC+4
11:00 pm Dubai, United Arab Emirates+04 UTC+4
12:30 am (Sat) Mumbai, India IST UTC+5:30
3:00 am (Sat) Beijing, China & Singapore +08 UTC+8
4:00 am (Sat) Tokyo, Japan JST UTC+9
5:00 am (Sat) Sydney, Australia AeST UTC+10


Sponsors
avatar for Applied Improvisation Network (AIN)

Applied Improvisation Network (AIN)

Applied improvisation uses the principles, tools, practices, skills and mind-sets developed in comedy, jazz and theatre and utilises them for non-theatrical or performance purposes.Practitioners of applied improvisation facilitate workshops, for individuals or organisations, introducing... Read More →


Friday June 4, 2021 12:00pm - 3:00pm PDT
Artist Zoom