Loading…
Back To Schedule
Sunday, June 6 • 5:00pm - 6:30pm
HEARTBEATS by Ripley Screening & Talkback LIMITED

Log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
Limited Capacity seats available

HEARTBEATS is the first fully-improvised medical drama, performed LIVE on Twitch. The Season One finale ended on a cliffhanger with both lives and loves at stake. Join us at the screening of the Finale from this past season followed by a talkback with the creative team behind this groundbreaking series.

Register in advance for this event:
https://ucitrevor.zoom.us/j/99097598627?pwd=MmVnaG1ORlhPQXFkeENRYUkvbzBwdz09
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the event.

Events that have space limits will honor those who have scheduled this event on Sched, so please register for the entire FREE Coup de Comedy Festival | Global Improvisation Initiative Symposium 2021 here. Once an event is full, it is full.

Starting on Sunday, June 6 at:
5:00 pm Pacific Time (US) PDT UTC-7
6:00 pm Mountain Time (US) MDT UTC-6
7:00 pm Central Time (US) CDT UTC-5
8:00 pm Eastern Time (US) EDT UTC-4
9:00 pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -3UTC-3
1:00 am (Mon) London, UK BST UTC+1
2:00 am (Mon) Berlin, Germany CEST UTC+2
3:00 am (Mon) Moscow, Russia MSK UTC+4
4:00 am (Mon) Dubai, United Arab Emirates+04 UTC+4
5:30 am (Mon) Mumbai, India IST UTC+5:30
8:00 am (Mon) Beijing, China & Singapore +08 UTC+8
9:00 am (Mon) Tokyo, Japan JST UTC+9
10:00 am (Mon) Sydney, Australia AeST UTC+10


Artists
avatar for Ripley Improv

Ripley Improv

An all-female improv collective that creates stories about real women who save the day, save the world, and save each other.Our mission: To awaken bravery, embrace weird, and cultivate play.


Sunday June 6, 2021 5:00pm - 6:30pm PDT
UCI Zoom Webinar