Loading…
Back To Schedule
Friday, June 4 • 7:30pm - 9:00pm
CSz Virtual ComedySportz Chicago (LIVE from Chicago, USA)

Log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
Join members of the Ensemble for the same great show - in the comfort of your home! With our two notorious teams and  quick witted Ref, you will feel like you are right back in the theater! Our virtual show has been keeping Loyal Fans laughing with just as much high energy and unpredictability as you would see from the stage! Perfect for all ages, it’s the one event you won’t want to miss each week!

RATED: E FOR EVERYONE
RUNNING TIME: 90 Minutes

If you want to add suggestions and interact with the show, you’ll need to create a free Twitch account to post in the chat room, so go do that right now at http://twitch.tv/ and then as showtime go to: https://www.twitch.tv/csznchicago.

Starting on Friday, June 4 at:
7:30 pm Pacific Time (US) PDT UTC-7
8:30 pm Mountain Time (US) MDT UTC-6
9:30 pm Central Time (US) CDT UTC-5
10:30 pm Eastern Time (US) EDT UTC-4
11:30 pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -3UTC-3
3:30 am (Sat) London, UK BST UTC+1
4:30 am (Sat) Berlin, Germany CEST UTC+2
5:30 am (Sat) Moscow, Russia MSK UTC+4
6:30 am (Sat) Dubai, United Arab Emirates+04 UTC+4
8:00 am (Sat) Mumbai, India IST UTC+5:30
10:30 am (Sat) Beijing, China & Singapore +08 UTC+8
11:30 am (Sat) Tokyo, Japan JST UTC+9
12:30 am (Sat) Sydney, Australia AeST UTC+10

Artists
avatar for ComedySportz (CSz) Theater Chicago

ComedySportz (CSz) Theater Chicago

ComedySportz is an improvised match between two teams of improvisers, going head to head in comedy competition, all presided over by a referee. Sound fun? It is! Our teams sing, do characters, perform physical feats of daring do, and all based on your suggestions. You get to vote... Read More →
avatar for Vinny Tangherlini

Vinny Tangherlini

Performer, CSz Chicago
"(Vinny is) simply the best." -Tina Turner


Friday June 4, 2021 7:30pm - 9:00pm PDT
Twitch