Loading…
Back To Schedule
Thursday, June 3 • 10:30am - 12:30pm
Exploration: Tech Tips for Engaging Performance LIMITED

Log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Feedback form is now closed.
Limited Capacity seats available

In a world that asked us to pivot from onstage performances to online, we had to learn new skills on the fly in order to bring the same quality show our audience is used to. Not only that, we have an opportunity now to reach people that otherwise never would have seen us. In this workshop you'll not only learn how to make dynamic technical choices for online streaming that increase the production value of your show, but you'll also understand the importance of why you should double down on an online presence even as things open back up.

Register in advance for this event:
https://uci.zoom.us/meeting/register/tJwvde2uqDsvG9BN8BckgSXL_jrYpe_DXKoG
After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the event.

Events that have space limits will honor those who have scheduled this event on Sched, so please register for the entire FREE Coup de Comedy Festival | Global Improvisation Initiative Symposium 2021 here. Once an event is full, it is full.

Starting on Thursday, June 3 at:
10:30 am Pacific Time (US) PDT UTC-7
11:30 am Mountain Time (US) MDT UTC-6
12:30 pm Central Time (US) CDT UTC-5
1:30 pm Eastern Time (US) EDT UTC-4
2:30 pm Rio de Janeiro, Brazil -3UTC-3
6:30 pm London, UK BST UTC+1
7:30 pm Berlin, Germany CEST UTC+2
8:30 pm Moscow, Russia MSK UTC+4
9:30 pm Dubai, United Arab Emirates+04 UTC+4
11:00 pm Mumbai, India IST UTC+5:30
1:30 am (Fri) Beijing, China & Singapore +08 UTC+8
2:30 am (Fri) Tokyo, Japan JST UTC+9
3:30 am (Fri) Sydney, Australia AeST UTC+10

Artists
avatar for Jessica Lynn Verdi

Jessica Lynn Verdi

Jessica Lynn Verdi is an actress in Los Angeles and has been performing, directing, and producing long-form narrative improv for the last 4 years at Impro Theatre in Los Feliz. She has performed in such shows as The Improvised Generation, YA Dystopia, Improvised 80s Soap Opera, Oregon... Read More →
avatar for Madi Goff

Madi Goff

Company Member, Ripley & Impro Theatre
Madi Goff is an improviser, actress, & writer who brings heart to comedy and lightness to drama. She lives in Los Angeles & is a member of Ripley Improv, the Impro Theatre main company, and an alumna of the Groundlings Sunday Company. Madi plays Agent Millie Mayhem on SLAY, an i... Read More →


Thursday June 3, 2021 10:30am - 12:30pm PDT
UCI Zoom